Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

Mr Connel Boyle

Special Educational Needs Coordinator

Mrs Jo Best

Safeguarding/Prevent Lead

Mr Connel Boyle

Deputy Safeguarding Prevent Lead

Miss Caroline Middleton

Safeguarding Governor

Mrs Terry Gibson

Teaching Staff

Hobbit Class Teacher

Miss Kirsty Nairn

Gruffalo Class Teacher

Mrs Jo Best

PPA Teacher

Mrs Mary MacKay

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Diane White, Mrs Tracy Paul, Mrs Alison Hallesy,

Miss Jade Isaacs and Ms Adele Darroch

Other Staff

Administration and Finance

Miss Isabel Marks, Miss Sarah Brake and Mrs Claire Salzer

Support Staff

Mrs Moya Taylor, Mrs Fiona Winter and Mr David Stoodley

Out of Hours Provision and PE

provided by

Premier Sports, Mrs Emma Adams and Miss Jemma Harris

School Chaplain

Father Geoff Wade